asebodisney.blogg.se

Sub rosa cac reader
Sub rosa cac reader





sub rosa cac reader

Nibble, chew, stare, nibble, chew, stare. Most terrifying was how they looked directly at me with acutely conscious, intelligent eyes. The boarders, utterly self-absorbed in their sensory "high," were oblivious to the fact that their light was disappearing down the gullets of tiny invisible Draculas. Bald, their ears and eyes were too large for their finely chiseled features and pointy little chins, their bony little anorexic arms and long fingers with claw-like nails clinging to the light bodies of the oblivious as they voraciously nibbled light from chakras, their wings quivering ecstatically. Before me, fading in and out like bad reception, was a legion of little bat-like creatures coming into focus, clinging to the heads, throats, chests, and groins of the happily stoned. The down on the back of my neck bristled. As I sat contemplating what “mirthless laughter” might be in the muted light of Johnny Carson on the television, I noticed how each person’s light increased the more stoned they became. Its sweet sage-like scent was pleasing if a bit thick, and I smiled back at all of the smiling devotees of the God of Mirthless Laughter, as mallihua is referred to in Mexico by those who know. I had quit all psychotropics by then but sat with them and passed the joint on. I had dropped by one evening to visit him just as he and boarders were passing around a joint of Acapulco gold. The next peek through the window, seemingly at the other end of some sort of spectrum, occurred in the worn living room of a college boardinghouse run by a friend. To this day, I still follow these three paths of wisdom.Īn experience when I was 27.

#Sub rosa cac reader how to#

In the middle of my Saturn return, I discovered the works of 20th century Christian initiate Rudolf Steiner and began learning how to think with my etheric heart instead of just my intellect. Three suits flew all the way from Washington, DC to question me about my Etheric Christ experience. At 25, I experienced a full-on, mind-blowing vision of the Etheric Christ during a college class, after which I was nominated for a Danforth fellowship. In my early twenties, I discovered Chinese medicine and macrobiotics.

sub rosa cac reader

Sub Rosa America is the Deep State history behind President Kennedy's assassination and descent of the United States into corporate fascism. I am one of many Americans still haunted by the unresolved public murder in Dallas that led to the criminal downfall of the nation. Like others of my generation, I didn’t know what I was witnessing, but I do now. I witnessed Detroit and Berkeley street riots and was present at the burning of the Bank of America on the UC Santa Barbara campus in February 1970. I came of age in the eye of the Sixties maelstrom.







Sub rosa cac reader